chiark / gitweb /
irc.git
7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agodeal with empty ~blame arguments
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
deal with empty ~blame arguments

7 years agoadd blame command
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
add blame command

7 years agodocument the currency command
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
document the currency command

7 years agocurrency command, written by Owen Dunn
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
currency command, written by Owen Dunn

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 21:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from Art
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 23:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
new flirt from Art

7 years agonew trout from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
new trout from chelgrian

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agogoogle have broken ~define
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
google have broken ~define

8 years agonew flirt from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
new flirt from Senji

8 years agotrim \n from tweet texts
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
trim \n from tweet texts

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew trouts from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
new trouts from Emperor

8 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:05:03 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk

8 years agoadd a note about the broken "define" code
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:16:01 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
add a note about the broken "define" code

8 years agonew trout and flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
new trout and flirts from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trouts and flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 31 May 2011 14:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
new trouts and flirts from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from crazyscot
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
new trout from crazyscot

8 years agonew flirt from anon
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
new flirt from anon

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout and flirt(!) from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
new trout and flirt(!) from ceb

8 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

8 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
new trout from Emperor

8 years agoadd -- before the supplied arguments to units
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 10 May 2011 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add -- before the supplied arguments to units

8 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

8 years agonew trout from Art
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
new trout from Art

8 years agonew trout and flirt from Art
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
new trout and flirt from Art

8 years agonew trout, flirt, and slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
new trout, flirt, and slash from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agoremove the losing-the-game code
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
remove the losing-the-game code

8 years agomake karma channel-specific, to avoid over-writing it
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
make karma channel-specific, to avoid over-writing it

8 years agocorrect stupid typo
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
correct stupid typo

8 years agoAdd shibboleth support
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Add shibboleth support

You can now say "re url" or "re: url" without Servus nagging you

8 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 10:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
new flirt from rejs

8 years agonew flirt and slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 10:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
new flirt and slash from rjk

8 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
new trouts from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 14:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agomention gitweb
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
mention gitweb

8 years agore-word a little
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
re-word a little

8 years agomention #urls
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
mention #urls

8 years agoAdd nsfw and nws commands
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Add nsfw and nws commands

These (nws is just an alias for nsfw for the lazy typist) are the same
as url, but do the http -> nsfw conversion for you. So you can do

/msg servus nsfw http://some.naughty.url/
and it'll paste nsfw://some.naughty.url/ into #chiark for you.

8 years agooutput suppressed urls to #urls
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
output suppressed urls to #urls

8 years agoupdate URL for the nsfw handler
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
update URL for the nsfw handler

8 years agosend tweets as UTF-8
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
send tweets as UTF-8

Author: Colin Watson <cjwatson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>

8 years agonew flirt from anon
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
new flirt from anon

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:11:01 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

8 years agodocument Owen's nsfw:// handler for firefox
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 22:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
document Owen's nsfw:// handler for firefox

8 years agodocument nsfw support
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
document nsfw support

8 years agosupport nsfw urls
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
support nsfw urls

Servus should now understand nsfw:// and nsfws:// urls, and understand
that these are the same as the relevant http:// and https:// URL

8 years agonew trout from ewx
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
new trout from ewx

8 years agoservus understands https URLs as well
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
servus understands https URLs as well

8 years agonew trouts and flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
new trouts and flirts from rjk

8 years agocreate a README.txt file
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
create a README.txt file

8 years agohandle twitter.TwitterError exceptions
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
handle twitter.TwitterError exceptions

8 years agogracefully fail on non-ASCII tweets
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
gracefully fail on non-ASCII tweets

8 years agomake clear you can twit by /msg or in-channel
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
make clear you can twit by /msg or in-channel

8 years agodocumentation for twit command from naath
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
documentation for twit command from naath

8 years agonew trouts from anon
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
new trouts from anon

8 years agoAdd twit command (patch from naath)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Add twit command (patch from naath)

This patch adds the "twit" command; it is mostly code by
naath, but I fettled it a bit so we only ever gererate one
twitter.Api object, and re-use that

8 years agoalso document the nick-changing
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
also document the nick-changing

8 years agodocument the ability to run a test version
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
document the ability to run a test version

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 11:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
new trout from chelgrian

8 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 16:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 16:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agocorrect address
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
correct address

8 years agocorrect URLs for trouts flirts and slashes
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
correct URLs for trouts flirts and slashes

8 years agonew flirt from dickon/jpmg
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
new flirt from dickon/jpmg

8 years agochanges to migrate from rapun to chiark
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
changes to migrate from rapun to chiark

8 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk

8 years agonew trout and flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
new trout and flirt from rejs

8 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 19:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew slash from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 10:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
new slash from Senji

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 16:36:00 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 16:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
new slash from rjk

8 years agonew trout from Art
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
new trout from Art

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
new trout from Emperor

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:58:22 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew flirt from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
new flirt from chelgrian

8 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
new flirts from rjk

8 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
new trouts from rjk

8 years agonew trout from col
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
new trout from col

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew flirt from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
new flirt from Emperor

8 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
new flirts from rjk

8 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

8 years agoone more flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
one more flirt from rjk

8 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk