chiark / gitweb /
coredump: fix include of xattr.h
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:26:03 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
The correct path is now <sys/xattr.h> (from glibc-headers) and no longer
<attr/xattr.h> (from libattr-devel.)

Fixes: 34c10968cbe3b5591b3c0ce225b8694edd9709d0

src/journal/coredump.c

index 0a141c9..442c969 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <sys/prctl.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
-#include <attr/xattr.h>
+#include <sys/xattr.h>
 
 #include <systemd/sd-journal.h>
 #include <systemd/sd-login.h>