chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: include dhcp6-protocol.h in the list of sources
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
If the file is not listed, then "make dist" will not include it.

Tested: "make distcheck" works after this fix is applied.

Fixes: 139b011ab81ccea1d51f09e0261a1c390115c6ff

Makefile.am

index caee5c9..fd3205d 100644 (file)
@@ -2611,6 +2611,7 @@ libsystemd_network_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd-network/sd-icmp6-nd.c \
        src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp6-client.c \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-internal.h \
+       src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-protocol.h \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-network.c \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-option.c \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-lease-internal.h \