chiark / gitweb /
coredump: fix include of xattr.h
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:26:03 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commitcacd6403a0242f46cf1473a157af91757993063c
treef47a2f4fe739a636e8e64704dadcac232c93600d
parent228b2a1277d3b3ae5e7cec32d200ec1a9259d9b0
coredump: fix include of xattr.h

The correct path is now <sys/xattr.h> (from glibc-headers) and no longer
<attr/xattr.h> (from libattr-devel.)

Fixes: 34c10968cbe3b5591b3c0ce225b8694edd9709d0
src/journal/coredump.c