chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: make intltool and distcheck happy
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:20:55 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:50:22 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
Makefile.am
po/POTFILES.skip

index ff5a129..016d7da 100644 (file)
@@ -3713,6 +3713,8 @@ UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += libsystemd-login-uninstall-hook
 nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-logind.service \
        units/systemd-user-sessions.service
+
+dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/user.slice \
        units/machine.slice
 
index 0502c13..65327aa 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ src/core/dbus-manager.c
 src/core/dbus-mount.c
 src/core/dbus-path.c
 src/core/dbus-service.c
+src/core/dbus-slice.c
 src/core/dbus-snapshot.c
 src/core/dbus-socket.c
 src/core/dbus-swap.c