chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: '-C' option has been removed
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:01:15 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:05:52 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
Fixup for 9444b1f "logind: add infrastructure to keep track of
machines, and move to slices."

src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index 83be002..66c2228 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         assert(argc >= 0);
         assert(argv);
 
-        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hD:u:C:bM:jS:", options, NULL)) >= 0) {
+        while ((c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+hD:u:bM:jS:", options, NULL)) >= 0) {
 
                 switch (c) {