chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: make intltool and distcheck happy
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:20:55 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:50:22 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
commitac34b3af131af68e493c3dea071e5aad6eee3ecc
tree0140b6b06eb60646669d4df2c13e3f08396192fd
parentbd5a54582ae4e7cdc390d05ea8f73dc7d02ed147
build-sys: make intltool and distcheck happy
Makefile.am
po/POTFILES.skip