chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: fix path of sd-icmp6-nd.h in Makefile.am
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:35 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
It was incorrectly looking for a file in src/libsystemd-network/ when the file was actually deployed to src/systemd/ instead.  This broke "make dist".

Tested: "make dist" works again after this patchset is applied.

Fixes: f20a35cc0d537dd4cfc1054cf7936b04a1700f3a

Makefile.am

index 004f5e7..caee5c9 100644 (file)
@@ -2666,7 +2666,7 @@ test_ipv4ll_LDADD = \
 
 test_icmp6_rs_SOURCES = \
        src/systemd/sd-dhcp6-client.h \
-       src/libsystemd-network/sd-icmp6-nd.h \
+       src/systemd/sd-icmp6-nd.h \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-internal.h \
        src/libsystemd-network/test-icmp6-rs.c