chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: remove bogus dependency on dhcp6-icmp6.h
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:34 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
Makefile.am had a reference to it but it none of the sources included it.

Tested: "make dist" works again after this patchset is applied.

Fixes: 2ea8857effb833615b16d10fc7a19a7104c19e13

Makefile.am

index 06105bd..004f5e7 100644 (file)
@@ -2677,7 +2677,6 @@ test_icmp6_rs_LDADD = \
 
 test_dhcp6_client_SOURCES = \
        src/systemd/sd-dhcp6-client.h \
-       src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-icmp6.h \
        src/libsystemd-network/dhcp6-internal.h \
        src/libsystemd-network/test-dhcp6-client.c