chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: fix path of sd-icmp6-nd.h in Makefile.am
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:35 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commitab2bc6feee7022cea057f8e00f513f7dba962c74
treefc842904d821f069677fbb1e3ac5b6eb3ccd0fa2
parent302c9d6c8b4f778240c29a08060c037c6b6211a0
sd-dhcp6-client: fix path of sd-icmp6-nd.h in Makefile.am

It was incorrectly looking for a file in src/libsystemd-network/ when the file was actually deployed to src/systemd/ instead.  This broke "make dist".

Tested: "make dist" works again after this patchset is applied.

Fixes: f20a35cc0d537dd4cfc1054cf7936b04a1700f3a
Makefile.am