chiark / gitweb /
bus-proxy: fix misplaced s/system/session/
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:00:33 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in

index 68f59f5..2f4df7c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,5 @@ Description=Legacy D-Bus Protocol Compatibility Daemon
 # The first argument will be replaced by the service by information on
 # the process requesting the proxy, we need a placeholder to keep the
 # space available for this.
-ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/sessiond-bus-proxyd --address=kernel:path=/dev/kdbus/%U-user/bus --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session.conf --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session-local.conf --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session.d/ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
+ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-bus-proxyd --address=kernel:path=/dev/kdbus/%U-user/bus --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session.conf --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session-local.conf --configuration=/etc/dbus-1/session.d/ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 NotifyAccess=main