chiark / gitweb /
bus-proxy: fix misplaced s/system/session/
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:00:33 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit62be1c9aab241b5eeabe1503a75ff5779bfb6d5b
treea45374488e24ecd03a18d36241aa1d32fba5bcbd
parent34f750b7251936965045754e0f337cd5495ea25b
bus-proxy: fix misplaced s/system/session/
units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd@.service.in