chiark / gitweb /
machine-id-setup: fix array size of parameters
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
Not that it really would have any effect on the generated code, but
let's not confuse people...

src/core/machine-id-setup.c

index 2a58e48..3efcd5f 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #include "fileio.h"
 #include "path-util.h"
 
-static int shorten_uuid(char destination[36], const char *source) {
+static int shorten_uuid(char destination[34], const char source[36]) {
         unsigned i, j;
 
         for (i = 0, j = 0; i < 36 && j < 32; i++) {