chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: include dhcp6-protocol.h in the list of sources
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit228b2a1277d3b3ae5e7cec32d200ec1a9259d9b0
tree955a1075f3b1d08b348a5773c16106dbefb860e2
parentab2bc6feee7022cea057f8e00f513f7dba962c74
sd-dhcp6-client: include dhcp6-protocol.h in the list of sources

If the file is not listed, then "make dist" will not include it.

Tested: "make distcheck" works after this fix is applied.

Fixes: 139b011ab81ccea1d51f09e0261a1c390115c6ff
Makefile.am