chiark / gitweb /
deal with single quotes in from/to headers
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 18:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 18:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
tg-mail.sh

index f5c0cf4..6a008b4 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ patchfile="$(mktemp -t tg-mail.XXXXXX)"
 
 $tg patch "$name" >"$patchfile"
 
-header="$(sed -e '/^$/,$d' "$patchfile")"
+header="$(sed -e '/^$/,$d' -e "s,','\\\\'',g" "$patchfile")"