chiark / gitweb /
bump version number to 0.8
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index 4185ba2..1f259e3 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # (c) Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>  2008
 # GPLv2
 
-TG_VERSION=0.7
+TG_VERSION=0.8
 
 ## Auxiliary functions