chiark / gitweb /
slic3r tuning: produces better output but hole is much too small
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
slic3r-config.ini

index 96c3bbf..541e48a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# generated by Slic3r 0.9.1 on Fri Aug 10 23:07:52 2012
+# generated by Slic3r 0.9.1 on Sat Aug 11 00:01:02 2012
 acceleration = 0
 bed_size = 140,140
 bed_temperature = 60
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ fill_angle = 45
 fill_density = 0.4
 fill_pattern = rectilinear
 first_layer_bed_temperature = 65
-first_layer_extrusion_width = 200%
+first_layer_extrusion_width = 150%
 first_layer_height = 0.4
 first_layer_speed = 30%
 first_layer_temperature = 195
@@ -47,11 +47,11 @@ max_fan_speed = 100
 min_fan_speed = 35
 min_print_speed = 10
 notes = 
-nozzle_diameter = 0.58
+nozzle_diameter = 0.59
 output_filename_format = [input_filename_base].gcode
 perimeter_acceleration = 25
 perimeter_extruder = 1
-perimeter_extrusion_width = 0
+perimeter_extrusion_width = 100%
 perimeter_speed = 30
 perimeters = 3
 post_process =