chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8576517..b03c6aa 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* timer units should get the ability to trigger: a) when CLOCK_REALTIME makes jumps, and b) when DST jumps takes place
+
 * When we begin with system shutdown all kind of suspend/hibernation should be prohibited until shutdown/reboot
 
 * When we update the kernel all kind of hibernation should be prohibited until shutdown/reboot
@@ -29,8 +31,6 @@ Features:
   - find out what to do for blockdevs and skipping scsi modaliases
   - move writing code to src/libudev/libudev-hwdb-private.c
 
-* sudo/pam_systemd borked and yields EINVAL, kill-session= is broken
-
 * sd_journal_enumerate_data() implies XZ-decoding compressed field, this sucks hard
 
 * if booted in "quiet" mode, and an error happens, turn on status output again, so that the emergency mode isn't totally surprising