chiark / gitweb /
update TODO: insserv belongs on the chopping block
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:58:10 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 40133a3..8576517 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -586,3 +586,5 @@ Scheduled for removal or fixing:
 * xxxOverridable dependencies (probably: fix)
 
 * support for early-boot SysV services (definitely: remove)
+
+* insserv support (definitely: remove)