chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Fix special keys on ThinkPad X60/X61 Tablet
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:02:12 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
KEY_DIRECTION is mapped to XF86RotateWindows, to rotate the display:
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/xkeyboard-config/commit/symbols/inet?id=ec875f6f9b7c4028e11d32b071989c682e6502bd

And F13 is mapped to XF86Tools, which is closest to the original toolbox
usage:
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/xkeyboard-config/tree/symbols/inet?id=7a2c4bed212ebbcc05f3c959aef659ce7dd31fd8#n221

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 56a4009..533ad5b 100644 (file)
@@ -585,8 +585,8 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pn*:pvrThinkPad*X2*Tablet*
 
 # ThinkPad X6 Tablet
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnThinkPad*X6*:pvr*
- KEYBOARD_KEY_6c=f21                                    # rotate
- KEYBOARD_KEY_68=screenlock                             # screenlock
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_6c=direction                              # rotate
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_68=f13                                    # toolbox
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6b=esc                                    # escape
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6d=right                                  # right on d-pad
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6e=left                                   # left on d-pad