chiark / gitweb /
sd-network: fix header
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:49:41 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:08:08 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
src/systemd/sd-network.h

index c0b093d..984527f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*-*- Mode: C; c-basic-offset: 8; indent-tabs-mode: nil -*-*/
 
-#ifndef foosdloginhfoo
-#define foosdloginhfoo
+#ifndef foosdnetworkhfoo
+#define foosdnetworkhfoo
 
 /***
   This file is part of systemd.