chiark / gitweb /
architecture: Add tilegx
authorHenrik Grindal Bakken <hgb@ifi.uio.no>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:48:31 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
Add Tilera's TILE-GX processor family support.

src/shared/architecture.c
src/shared/architecture.h

index ceba492..fcdb3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,8 @@ Architecture uname_architecture(void) {
                 { "sh",         ARCHITECTURE_SH       },
 #elif defined(__m68k__)
                 { "m68k",       ARCHITECTURE_M68K     },
+#elif defined(__tilegx__)
+                { "tilegx",     ARCHITECTURE_TILEGX   },
 #else
 #error "Please register your architecture here!"
 #endif
@@ -158,6 +160,7 @@ static const char *const architecture_table[_ARCHITECTURE_MAX] = {
         [ARCHITECTURE_SH] = "sh",
         [ARCHITECTURE_SH64] = "sh64",
         [ARCHITECTURE_M68K] = "m68k",
+        [ARCHITECTURE_TILEGX] = "tilegx",
 };
 
 DEFINE_STRING_TABLE_LOOKUP(architecture, Architecture);
index 3183645..e589a91 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ typedef enum Architecture {
         ARCHITECTURE_SH,
         ARCHITECTURE_SH64,
         ARCHITECTURE_M68K,
+        ARCHITECTURE_TILEGX,
         _ARCHITECTURE_MAX,
         _ARCHITECTURE_INVALID = -1
 } Architecture;
@@ -107,6 +108,8 @@ Architecture uname_architecture(void);
 #  define native_architecture() ARCHITECTURE_SH
 #elif defined(__m68k__)
 #  define native_architecture() ARCHITECTURE_M68K
+#elif defined(__tilegx__)
+#  define native_architecture() ARCHITECTURE_TILEGX
 #else
 #error "Please register your architecture here!"
 #endif