chiark / gitweb /
bash: Reflect new name of loginctl in bash-completion script
authorGert Michael Kulyk <gkulyk@klio>
Sun, 27 May 2012 18:43:55 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 May 2012 17:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50402

bash-completion/systemd-bash-completion.sh

index 9cd439c..fc2dda5 100644 (file)
@@ -197,9 +197,9 @@ _systemctl () {
 }
 complete -F _systemctl systemctl
 
 }
 complete -F _systemctl systemctl
 
-__get_all_sessions () { systemd-loginctl list-sessions | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$a"; done; } ; }
-__get_all_users    () { systemd-loginctl list-users    | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$b"; done; } ; }
-__get_all_seats    () { systemd-loginctl list-seats    | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$a"; done; } ; }
+__get_all_sessions () { loginctl list-sessions | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$a"; done; } ; }
+__get_all_users    () { loginctl list-users    | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$b"; done; } ; }
+__get_all_seats    () { loginctl list-seats    | { while read -r a b; do printf "%s\n" "$a"; done; } ; }
 
 _loginctl () {
         local cur=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]} prev=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD-1]}
 
 _loginctl () {
         local cur=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]} prev=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD-1]}