chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 29 May 2012 17:46:58 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 03eaa97..b794b0b 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ Features:
   - graphical sessions will show a dialog, like they do already today
   - use udev to tag input devices we want to subscribe to
 
   - graphical sessions will show a dialog, like they do already today
   - use udev to tag input devices we want to subscribe to
 
+* power/suspend/lid button logic in logind
+
+* journalctl /dev/sda, journalctl /usr/bin/httpd
+
 * also reset /proc/sys/kernel/usermodehelper/bset /proc/sys/kernel/usermodehelper/inheritable in system.conf's CapabilityBoundingSet=
 
 * make use of /sys/power/wake_lock in inhibitors
 * also reset /proc/sys/kernel/usermodehelper/bset /proc/sys/kernel/usermodehelper/inheritable in system.conf's CapabilityBoundingSet=
 
 * make use of /sys/power/wake_lock in inhibitors