chiark / gitweb /
dgit-junk.git
11 months agosetting-tests-env-vars: make eatmydata configurable master
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
setting-tests-env-vars: make eatmydata configurable

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
22 months agoswitch rune from adt to autopkgtest
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
switch rune from adt to autopkgtest

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
23 months agodo a thing with tested.other
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 09:09:38 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
do a thing with tested.other

23 months agobreak out sometest-run
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 08:57:10 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
break out sometest-run

23 months agogit-workflows: final delimiter
Ian Jackson [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
git-workflows: final delimiter

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
23 months agogit-workflows: more info from bremner
Ian Jackson [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
git-workflows: more info from bremner

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agogit-workflows: 2nd workflow from bremner
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
git-workflows: 2nd workflow from bremner

2 years agogit-workflows: more info from smcv
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
git-workflows: more info from smcv

2 years agogit-workflows: apropos smcv comments
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
git-workflows: apropos smcv comments

2 years agogit-workflows: reformat
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
git-workflows: reformat

2 years agogit-workflows: commit my initial email
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
git-workflows: commit my initial email

2 years agowhitespace, nfc
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
whitespace, nfc

2 years agomove i18n-diff-auditor to dgit repo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
move i18n-diff-auditor to dgit repo

2 years agojoining and debug
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
joining and debug

2 years agoauditor wip output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
auditor wip output

2 years agoauditor wip before output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
auditor wip before output

2 years agoauditor wip rename $next_x $next_y
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
auditor wip rename $next_x $next_y

2 years agoauditor wip rename @xs @ys from @before @after
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
auditor wip rename @xs @ys from @before @after

2 years agoauditor wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
auditor wip

2 years agoauditor wip halfway reorg @o
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
auditor wip halfway reorg @o

2 years agoauditor wip semiparse fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 13:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
auditor wip semiparse fixes

2 years agoauditor wip semiparse here doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 13:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
auditor wip semiparse here doc

2 years agoauditor wip semiparse seems to work ish
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
auditor wip semiparse seems to work ish

2 years agoauditor wip semiparse
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
auditor wip semiparse

2 years agoauditor wip perlop
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
auditor wip perlop

2 years agoauditor wip can call analyse_chunk
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
auditor wip can call analyse_chunk

2 years agoauditor wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
auditor wip

2 years agoauditor wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
auditor wip

2 years agomore runes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
more runes

2 years agonew runes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
new runes

2 years agonew scrips
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
new scrips

2 years agouse /var/run
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
use /var/run

2 years agomove eatmydata setting into new settings-test-env-vars
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
move eatmydata setting into new settings-test-env-vars

2 years agodrop tmp handling, now done by run-all etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
drop tmp handling, now done by run-all etc.

2 years agopretest-to-tested-repeatedly
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
pretest-to-tested-repeatedly

2 years agohonour DGIT_SOMETEST_TMP
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:42:16 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
honour DGIT_SOMETEST_TMP

2 years agoadd invocation of time
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:25:00 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
add invocation of time

2 years agorune for test-list-uptodate
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
rune for test-list-uptodate

2 years agouse eatmydata
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 11:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
use eatmydata

2 years agofound git-diff-timings
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 11:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
found git-diff-timings

2 years agofix ci
Ian Jackson [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
fix ci

2 years agoci-exper
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
ci-exper

2 years agoci-exper
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:18:28 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
ci-exper

2 years agoci-exper
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:17:54 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
ci-exper

2 years agorunes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:17:41 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
runes

2 years agorunes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
runes

2 years agopretest-to-tested: print some times
Ian Jackson [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
pretest-to-tested: print some times

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
3 years agoswap-pseudomerges: test program
Ian Jackson [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 22:16:07 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
swap-pseudomerges: test program

3 years agofilter-debrebase as used
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
filter-debrebase as used

3 years agofilter-debrebase wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
filter-debrebase wip

4 years agorunes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
runes

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: Now in dgit repo
Ian Jackson [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: Now in dgit repo

4 years agoSUITES wip, found, experiments for distro suite name syntax
Ian Jackson [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
SUITES wip, found, experiments for distro suite name syntax

4 years agoREADME.update: dgit-test-dummy is through NEW now
Ian Jackson [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
README.update: dgit-test-dummy is through NEW now

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: remove some debug
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: remove some debug

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: dummy add seems workingish
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: dummy add seems workingish

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: break out $bare
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: break out $bare

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: wip dummy commits
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: wip dummy commits

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: wip dummy commits
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 18:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: wip dummy commits

4 years agoTODO done some things
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 18:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
TODO done some things

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: break out $bare
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: break out $bare

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: reorganise arg parsing
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: reorganise arg parsing

4 years agoTODO stoats
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
TODO stoats

4 years agoREADME.update: found, from last update
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
README.update: found, from last update

4 years agoTODO stoats
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
TODO stoats

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: only detach bare
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: only detach bare

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: fix a git-
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:00:48 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: fix a git-

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: seems to work
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: seems to work

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: seems to do main thing
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:43:22 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: seems to do main thing

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: wip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: wip

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: wip g-f-b
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:15:43 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: wip g-f-b

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: wip g-f-b
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:15:39 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: wip g-f-b

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: before no g-f-b
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 00:24:54 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: before no g-f-b

4 years agobadcommit-fixup: more wip
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 00:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup: more wip

4 years agobadcommit-fixup wip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
badcommit-fixup wip

4 years agognupg2: more pain
Ian Jackson [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
gnupg2: more pain

4 years agogitk stuff
Ian Jackson [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
gitk stuff

4 years agogitk stuff
Ian Jackson [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:46:49 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
gitk stuff

4 years ago*-to-tested: rm tests/tmp (since it can contain results of setup tests)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
*-to-tested: rm tests/tmp (since it can contain results of setup tests)

4 years ago*-to-master => *-to-pretest
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 12:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
*-to-master => *-to-pretest

4 years agopretest-to-master: nicer output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
pretest-to-master: nicer output

4 years agopretest-to-master: show revspec
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
pretest-to-master: show revspec

4 years agopretest-to-master etc.: honour STTM_MASTER
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
pretest-to-master etc.: honour STTM_MASTER

4 years agoREADME.update: Finish up dm user key setup
Ian Jackson [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
README.update: Finish up dm user key setup

4 years agoAdd new DM key instructions
Ian Jackson [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add new DM key instructions

4 years agoRevert "Remove obsolete file"
Ian Jackson [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:59:40 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Revert "Remove obsolete file"

This reverts commit b412397b3d614930f7b92b5d644e500a0d3f5199.

It is quite unclear to me why I thought this file was obsolete.  I
can't find thej same info anywhere else.

4 years agoFound in TODO
Ian Jackson [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Found in TODO

5 years agorunes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
runes

5 years agofound
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
found

5 years agomanpage-request wip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
manpage-request wip

5 years agoRemove obsolete file
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:36:22 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Remove obsolete file

5 years agomanpage-request, wip
Ian Jackson [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:25:39 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
manpage-request, wip

5 years agoREADME.update
Ian Jackson [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
README.update

5 years agoREADME.infra-update
Ian Jackson [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
README.infra-update

5 years agoTODO all done
Ian Jackson [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
TODO all done

5 years agoget-new-dm-keys
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
get-new-dm-keys

5 years agoannouncement
Ian Jackson [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
announcement

5 years agoannouncement
Ian Jackson [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
announcement

5 years agowip announcement
Ian Jackson [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
wip announcement

5 years agosometest-to-master
Ian Jackson [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
sometest-to-master