chiark / gitweb /
*-to-master => *-to-pretest
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 12:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
pretest-to-tested [moved from pretest-to-master with 75% similarity]
sometest-to-tested [moved from sometest-to-master with 65% similarity]

similarity index 75%
rename from pretest-to-master
rename to pretest-to-tested
index e233405..0cec6d7 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 set -e
 set -o pipefail
 
-revspec=main/${STTM_MASTER-master}..main/pretest
+revspec=main/${STTM_TESTED-tested}..main/pretest
 
 echo "testing $revspec ..."
 
@@ -15,5 +15,5 @@ while read num rev; do
        echo >&2 ""
        echo >&2 "testing $num $rev"
        git checkout $rev
-       ${0%/*}/sometest-to-master
+       ${0%/*}/sometest-to-tested
 done
similarity index 65%
rename from sometest-to-master
rename to sometest-to-tested
index 2aacc7e..97d626c 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ set -e
 set -o pipefail
 
 nice tests/using-intree tests/run-all
-git push main HEAD:${STTM_MASTER-master}
+git push main HEAD:${STTM_TESTED-tested}