chiark / gitweb /
ypp-sc-tools.main.git
7 years agowhere-vessels: use icon jk-fan-2.xbm 6.6.2
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
where-vessels: use icon jk-fan-2.xbm

7 years agowhere-vessels: some more junks
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
where-vessels: some more junks

7 years agowhere-vessels: various possible junk icons, including some from Copperkatie
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
where-vessels: various possible junk icons, including some from Copperkatie

7 years agowhere-vessels: fix up have-ownership
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
where-vessels: fix up have-ownership

7 years agowhere-vessels: expand report area to fill space available
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
where-vessels: expand report area to fill space available

7 years agowhere-vessels: disable "Show" for smash ownership when no notes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: disable "Show" for smash ownership when no notes

7 years agowhere-vessels: more docs and error msg improvements
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: more docs and error msg improvements

7 years agowhere-vessels: a few more disablements in the ui if cannot down "is ours?"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
where-vessels: a few more disablements in the ui if cannot down "is ours?"

7 years agowhere-vessels: much better docs re ui; auto switch to "These:"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
where-vessels: much better docs re ui; auto switch to "These:"

7 years agowhere-vessels: show unsmashed code canvas for vessel when we click on the name in...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
where-vessels: show unsmashed code canvas for vessel when we click on the name in the report

7 years agowhere-vessels: make new comment section for vessel info reading etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
where-vessels: make new comment section for vessel info reading etc.

7 years agowhere-vessels: More improvements to lack-of-ownership handling
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
where-vessels: More improvements to lack-of-ownership handling

7 years agowhere-vessels: No notes is default. Better treatment of lack of notes/ownership
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
where-vessels: No notes is default.  Better treatment of lack of notes/ownership

7 years agowhere-vessels: more fine-grained scale-selection
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
where-vessels: more fine-grained scale-selection

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash flags - set width of b string
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash flags - set width of b string

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash flags
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash flags

7 years agowhere-vessels: rename "entry" to "elem" where it doesn't refer to an entry widget
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
where-vessels: rename "entry" to "elem" where it doesn't refer to an entry widget

7 years agowhere-vessels: Show correct report when sizes smashed
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
where-vessels: Show correct report when sizes smashed

7 years agowhere-vessels: Rename "class" to "size", and display "Subclass" as "Class"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
where-vessels: Rename "class" to "size", and display "Subclass" as "Class"

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash sizes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash sizes

7 years agowhere-vessels: UI for rounding down sizes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
where-vessels: UI for rounding down sizes

7 years agowhere-vessels: factor out make-smashers
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
where-vessels: factor out make-smashers

7 years agowhere-vessels: --debug implies a command loop
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
where-vessels: --debug implies a command loop

7 years agowhere-vessels: increase window size to make room for more smashing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
where-vessels: increase window size to make room for more smashing

7 years agowhere-vessels: Ownership smasher is gridded
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
where-vessels: Ownership smasher is gridded

7 years agowhere-vessels: generalised grid control machinery
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
where-vessels: generalised grid control machinery

7 years agowhere-vessels: smash ownerships works, but need gridded ownership smashing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
where-vessels: smash ownerships works, but need gridded ownership smashing

7 years agowhere-vessels: control for smash owner
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
where-vessels: control for smash owner

7 years agowhere-vessels: Use grid for smashing too
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 11:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
where-vessels: Use grid for smashing too

7 years agowhere-vessels: subclass smasher works; need to reorg to be a grid like Show
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
where-vessels: subclass smasher works; need to reorg to be a grid like Show

7 years agowhere-vessels: wip smashing
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
where-vessels: wip smashing
adds UI box, proof of concept, need to think about what to smash

7 years agomidas class 6.6.1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
midas class

7 years agowhere-vessels shows uncolonised islands differently
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
where-vessels shows uncolonised islands differently

7 years agouse vessel and other icons from info_cache 6.6.0
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
use vessel and other icons from info_cache

7 years agouse invented icons for unknown ship classes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
use invented icons for unknown ship classes

7 years agocope with unknown vessels by turning them unto zz vcunk
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
cope with unknown vessels by turning them unto zz vcunk

7 years agodocumentation for where-vessels
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
documentation for where-vessels

7 years agowhere-vessels phones home for vessel info
Ian Jackson [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
where-vessels phones home for vessel info

7 years agoparameterise vessel class and subclass info ready for remote fetching; no behavioural...
Ian Jackson [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
parameterise vessel class and subclass info ready for remote fetching; no behavioural change in this commit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools 6.5.3
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../ypp-sc-tools

7 years agoJunks. Pants icon.
Ian Jackson [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:13:48 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Junks.  Pants icon.

7 years agogit URLs for various source trees 6.5.2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
git URLs for various source trees

7 years agoMore ship classes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
More ship classes

7 years agoAdd "celtic" as E
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add "celtic" as E

7 years agoMore better doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
More better doc

7 years agoMore better doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
More better doc

7 years agoBetter doc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Better doc

7 years agoWeb page documenting YARRG JPCTB
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 May 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Web page documenting YARRG JPCTB

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/ian/things/ypp-sc-tools 6.5.1
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/ian/things/ypp-sc-tools

7 years agochart scraper: cope with ocean difficulty annotations
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
chart scraper: cope with ocean difficulty annotations

7 years agowhere-vessels: complain if ocean or pirate are empty string
Ian Jackson [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
where-vessels: complain if ocean or pirate are empty string

7 years agoChange memlim to 20M as Algol reports it can be exceeded!
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Change memlim to 20M as Algol reports it can be exceeded!

7 years agoDocument /j cmd 6.5.0
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
Document /j cmd

7 years agoFix up /j cmd
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Fix up /j cmd

7 years agoAdd a cmd to add "applied" jobbers
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Add a cmd to add "applied" jobbers

7 years agoyoweb-scrape: display jobbers too
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
yoweb-scrape: display jobbers too

7 years agoLimit yoweb-scrape backlog parsing to 500K
Ian Jackson [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Limit yoweb-scrape backlog parsing to 500K

7 years agoAdd +/-0.5s to chat log poll times to make behaviour less clumpy
Ian Jackson [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Add +/-0.5s to chat log poll times to make behaviour less clumpy

7 years agoAdd +/-0.5s to wait times to make behaviour less clumpy
Ian Jackson [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
Add +/-0.5s to wait times to make behaviour less clumpy

7 years agoReduce wait times to something more resembling a real pirate
Ian Jackson [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
Reduce wait times to something more resembling a real pirate

7 years agoBigger limit for specific-destination route searches 6.4.5
Ian Jackson [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Bigger limit for specific-destination route searches

7 years agoShow owner names in vessel name list
Ian Jackson [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Show owner names in vessel name list

7 years agowhere-vessels: Better layout for parsing results toplevel 6.4.4
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 15:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
where-vessels: Better layout for parsing results toplevel

7 years agoUncomment minprofit in route search (!) 6.4.3
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 14:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Uncomment minprofit in route search (!)

7 years agoFix up dictionary-manager so server finds yarrglib.tcl
Ian Jackson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Fix up dictionary-manager so server finds yarrglib.tcl

7 years agoAdd filter styles
Ian Jackson [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 12:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Add filter styles

7 years agoFix broken formatting of multiple stalls in plan when not "show individual stalls"
Ian Jackson [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Fix broken formatting of multiple stalls in plan when not "show individual stalls"

7 years agoEncode entities in linkqf from routetrade 6.4.2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 19:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Encode entities in linkqf from routetrade

7 years agoPut time limit back to 5s.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 19:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Put time limit back to 5s.

7 years agoNew Summary section
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 19:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
New Summary section

7 years agoTry LP-only if MIP fails, and round everything down
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 18:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Try LP-only if MIP fails, and round everything down

7 years agoFix up search too long error message - put maxcpu back!
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:59:10 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Fix up search too long error message - put maxcpu back!

7 years agoFix up search too long error message - really fix up
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:58:50 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Fix up search too long error message - really fix up

7 years agoFix up search too long error message - really
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:52:57 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
Fix up search too long error message - really

7 years agoFix up search too long error message
Ian Jackson [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:50:52 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
Fix up search too long error message

7 years agoMax gems should be 24 not 25 6.4.1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 03:08:55 +0000 (03:08 +0000)]
Max gems should be 24 not 25

7 years agoLimit gems to 25 per leg 6.4
Ian Jackson [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Limit gems to 25 per leg

7 years agoWIP gem limit: commodity flags in database
Ian Jackson [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 18:58:57 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
WIP gem limit: commodity flags in database

7 years agoFix up yppedia-chart-parser to pass ::OCEAN and ::STDIN for fhs to yppedia_chart_parse
Ian Jackson [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Fix up yppedia-chart-parser to pass ::OCEAN and ::STDIN for fhs to yppedia_chart_parse

7 years agowhere-vessels: provide feature to cut-and-paste island names
Ian Jackson [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 01:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
where-vessels: provide feature to cut-and-paste island names

7 years agowhere-vessels: clean up icons a bit 6.3.4
Ian Jackson [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
where-vessels: clean up icons a bit

7 years agowhere-vessels: use icons for lock state
Ian Jackson [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 19:59:34 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
where-vessels: use icons for lock state

7 years agowhere-vessels: Better icons for lock, after fruitless unicode search
Ian Jackson [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
where-vessels: Better icons for lock, after fruitless unicode search

7 years agowhere-vessels: icons for lock state: how to concat for filters
Ian Jackson [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:55:34 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
where-vessels: icons for lock state: how to concat for filters

7 years agowhere-vessels: icons for lock state too
Ian Jackson [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:47:17 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
where-vessels: icons for lock state too

7 years agowhere-vessels: Tidy up ship size icon displays 6.3.3
Ian Jackson [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 02:18:24 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
where-vessels: Tidy up ship size icon displays

7 years agoWIP icons - new nice icon set
Ian Jackson [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:07:15 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]
WIP icons - new nice icon set

7 years agowhere-vessels WIP icons
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
where-vessels WIP icons

7 years agoWIP icon display
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:29:44 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
WIP icon display

7 years agowhere-vessels: fix layout of filtering 6.3.2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
where-vessels: fix layout of filtering

7 years agowhere-vessels: filtering filters
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
where-vessels: filtering filters

7 years agowhere-vessels: filtering UI
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
where-vessels: filtering UI

7 years agowhere-vessels: show vessel names 6.3.1
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 14:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
where-vessels: show vessel names

7 years agowhere-vessels: decode codes and abbrevs for the user
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
where-vessels: decode codes and abbrevs for the user

7 years agowhere-vessels: fix bugs due to split code and abbrev
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
where-vessels: fix bugs due to split code and abbrev

7 years agowhere-vessels: split code and abbrev
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
where-vessels: split code and abbrev

7 years agowhere-vessels: Put "last seen at" question mark at front of abbrev
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 03:05:22 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
where-vessels: Put "last seen at" question mark at front of abbrev

7 years agowhere-vessels bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 02:37:30 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
where-vessels bugfixes

7 years agowhere-vessels: http fixes, error handling fixes, for alpha release 6.3.0
Ian Jackson [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 00:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
where-vessels: http fixes, error handling fixes, for alpha release

7 years agowhere-vessels: better general error handling
Ian Jackson [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 22:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
where-vessels: better general error handling