chiark / gitweb /
server/tun-slip.c: Fix signed/unsigned char mismatch.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
server/tun-slip.c

index c945998..85e9cd8 100644 (file)
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ static tunnel *t_create(peer *p, int fd, char **ifn)
   dstr d = DSTR_INIT;
   unsigned char ch;
   tunnel *t;
-  static const char end[] = { SL_END, SL_END };
+  static const octet end[] = { SL_END, SL_END };
 
   /* --- Try to find a spare static interface --- */