chiark / gitweb /
server/tun-slip.c: Fix signed/unsigned char mismatch.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit8187950bc47575533beff8a9492c1c2f5e08cba3
treee60dd2519d52e143d5253349badedac536e7f1cb
parent1cd39ec493bf6a24379095b5e8894dd5039767f0
server/tun-slip.c: Fix signed/unsigned char mismatch.
server/tun-slip.c