chiark / gitweb /
keyfunc.sh.in: Export key label and owner as options to key generators.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
These can be useful when building id strings automatically.

keyfunc.sh.in

index 51cac57..dca8dee 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,7 @@ c_genkey () {
   ## options to the key type.
 
   ## Set options and check them.
+  kopt_owner=$kowner kopt_label=$klabel
   setprops "option" kopt_ "$@"
   checkprops "option" kopt_ "$k_genopts"