chiark / gitweb /
cryptop.genkey: Fix lies in the help text.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
cryptop.genkey

index 8e201a2..d220fe3 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,10 +28,11 @@ case "${KEYSLIB+t}" in t) ;; *) echo >&2 "$0: KEYSLIB unset"; exit 1 ;; esac
 . "$KEYSLIB"/keyfunc.sh
 
 defhelp <<HELP
-[-f] KEY PROFILE [ARGUMENTS ...]
+[-f] KEY PROFILE [OPTION=VALUE ...]
 Generate a named KEY, according to the PROFILE.
 
-The ARGUMENTS are passed to the key-type handler selected by the profile.
+The OPTIONS and VALUES are passed to the key-type handler selected by the
+profile.
 
 Options:
   -f           Force overwriting an existing key.