chiark / gitweb /
server/Makefile.am: Add the codec test for Ogg Vorbis.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2020 18:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2020 19:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
Now that we have our fuzzy comparison, this is safe to permit.

server/Makefile.am

index 42dc40b..ede49ef 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ check-help: all
        ./disorder-choose --help > /dev/null
        ./disorder-choose --version > /dev/null
 
-check-decode: check-wav check-flac check-mp3
+check-decode: check-wav check-flac check-mp3 check-ogg
 
 check-mp3: disorder-decode disorder-normalize
        ./disorder-decode ${top_srcdir}/sounds/scratch.mp3 | \
@@ -145,8 +145,6 @@ check-mp3: disorder-decode disorder-normalize
                mp3ed.raw ${top_srcdir}/sounds/scratch-mp3.raw
        rm -f mp3ed.raw
 
-# TODO ogg decoding comes out OK but different depending on platform, version
-# or something.  Makes it tricky to test!
 check-ogg: disorder-decode disorder-normalize
        ./disorder-decode ${top_srcdir}/sounds/scratch.ogg | \
          ./disorder-normalize --config ${srcdir}/test-config > ogged.raw