chiark / gitweb /
debian/changelog: Start work on sensitivity
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 01:43:54 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
debian/changelog

index f371816..5bd7fb0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+xf86-input-mtrack (0.3.1-1+iwj3~~) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+
+  * wip
+
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:43:43 +0100
+
 xf86-input-mtrack (0.3.1-1+iwj2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Fix offsets for trackpads which don't start at (0,0) !