chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agofairphone-case: break out Struts (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
fairphone-case: break out Struts (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: adjustments from v2
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
fairphone-case: adjustments from v2

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: slant keeper
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
fairphone-case: slant keeper

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: adjust keeper (from v2)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 22:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
fairphone-case: adjust keeper (from v2)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix lengths, with fudge
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix lengths, with fudge

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix whitespace (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix whitespace (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix heights
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: fix heights

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: wip fix height
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: wip fix height

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: swap args in demo (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: swap args in demo (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan: move bigger and d_D1_y calculations into ButtonPlan ...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan: move bigger and d_D1_y calculations into ButtonPlan (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: ButtonPlan new approach
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:09:06 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
fairphone-case: ButtonPlan new approach

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan, needs new approach
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan, needs new approach

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip ButtonPlan

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: add TestLidWidthPrint
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
fairphone-case: add TestLidWidthPrint

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: struts adj from cura
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
fairphone-case: struts adj from cura

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip struts to strengthen
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip struts to strengthen

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: strengthen bottom edge (from v1)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:38:26 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
fairphone-case: strengthen bottom edge (from v1)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: strengthen (from v1)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
fairphone-case: strengthen (from v1)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: cnr rad bigger from v1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
fairphone-case: cnr rad bigger from v1

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: optimise one keeper (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
fairphone-case: optimise one keeper (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: one keeper
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
fairphone-case: one keeper

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: keeper slot adj from v1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:02:49 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
fairphone-case: keeper slot adj from v1

The keeper is specified to be symmetrical (ie, left and right keepers
are the same) but actually it prints quite asymmetrically.  The
squishing on the printbed mades one of the ledges much deeper, and it
now only fits one way!

We probably don't want to try compensating for this in the keeper
shape.  Instead, add some more slop in a place which is basically
harmless.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: camera adj from v1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
fairphone-case: camera adj from v1

feeler gauge says 115 * 10um

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: camera adj from v1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
fairphone-case: camera adj from v1

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: Lid
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:16:52 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
fairphone-case: Lid

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: introduce AroundEdges (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
fairphone-case: introduce AroundEdges (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: slight optimisation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:00:53 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
fairphone-case: slight optimisation

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: LidEdge
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
fairphone-case: LidEdge

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: Makefile
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
fairphone-case: Makefile

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: TestCamera
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
fairphone-case: TestCamera

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: some toplevels etc.
Ian Jackson [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:19:31 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
fairphone-case: some toplevels etc.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: keeper with holes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
fairphone-case: keeper with holes

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: keeper
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
fairphone-case: keeper

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip new slide lock thing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip new slide lock thing

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: all way round, before new slide lock thing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
fairphone-case: all way round, before new slide lock thing

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: refactor to put loops inside flips (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
fairphone-case: refactor to put loops inside flips (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: fix CodeBase_*flip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
fairphone-case: fix CodeBase_*flip

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: refactor a bit (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
fairphone-case: refactor a bit (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: introduce CaseBase_rhsflip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
fairphone-case: introduce CaseBase_rhsflip (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have top and sides
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have top and sides

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have edges
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have edges

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have EdgeProfile
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have EdgeProfile

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agodistort-stl: seems to work now
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 23:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
distort-stl: seems to work now

2 years agodistort-stl: better, but still needs work
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
distort-stl: better, but still needs work

2 years agodistort-stl: fix output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
distort-stl: fix output

2 years agodistort-stl: raw mode
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
distort-stl: raw mode

2 years agodistort-stl: new approach, wip fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
distort-stl: new approach, wip fixes

2 years agodistort-stl: new approach
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
distort-stl: new approach

2 years agodistort-stl: works now but needs to do something about lines
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
distort-stl: works now but needs to do something about lines

2 years agodistort-stl: seems to handle pipes etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
distort-stl: seems to handle pipes etc.

2 years agodistort-stl: wip, does not work because admesh
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
distort-stl: wip, does not work because admesh

2 years agoHuxley-INSTRUCTIONS
Ian Jackson [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:46:14 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Huxley-INSTRUCTIONS

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add -parametric.scad to .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add -parametric.scad to .gitignore

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: minor edit to ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: minor edit to ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: fix ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: fix ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: tuning ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: tuning ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: new shape, fix balls
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: new shape, fix balls

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip new shape (unfinished, ball[02] is wrong)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip new shape (unfinished, ball[02] is wrong)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: drop a debugging thing which looks odd
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: drop a debugging thing which looks odd

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: incorporate, fix Makefiles, etc.
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: incorporate, fix Makefiles, etc.

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: fix diameter
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: fix diameter

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: adjust Z
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: adjust Z

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: last bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:58:47 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: last bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: use reversed sections (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:51:16 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: use reversed sections (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfix
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfix

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: support reversed sections
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: support reversed sections

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip, makes a file which has right syntax
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip, makes a file which has right syntax

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjustments (from v8, planning etc.)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjustments (from v8, planning etc.)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2 (putatively)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2 (putatively)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:54:05 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: Add oring_compress_more (prompted by v7)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: Add oring_compress_more (prompted by v7)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:38:10 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:24:00 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount hoop
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount hoop

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount use half the tighten to make bigger
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount use half the tighten to make bigger

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount add gap
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount add gap

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjustments
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjustments

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add cnr to StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add cnr to StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: break out StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: break out StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip StrapMount
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip StrapMount

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip StrapMount
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip StrapMount

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust from v6
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust from v6

2 years agoRevert "Revert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover""
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover""

This reverts commit 016d9e72ec461773e3682035fa28b0e2a0b155e9.