chiark / gitweb /
belt-slot-cut-jig: size adjustments
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:52:00 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
belt-slot-cut-jig.scad

index 4cb8331..b0771fb 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ holder_attach_walls = 3;
 holder_attach_roof = 2.5;
 
 jig_interval = 25;
-strap_width = 25;
+strap_width = 26.75 + 0.7;
 strap_thick = 3;
 edgewall_width = 3;