chiark / gitweb /
filamenttrestle measurements
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
filamenttrestle.scad
pronsolerc

index b074093..82e37f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 // -*- C -*-
 
-spoolwidth = 80; // fixme needs to be measured
-spoolinnerrad = 20; // fixme needs to be checked
-spoolouterrad = 60; // fixme needs to be checked
+spoolwidth = 88.0;
+spoolinnerrad = 39.8 / 2;
+spoolouterrad = spoolinnerrad + 61.5;
 
 include <doveclip.scad>
 include <axlepin.scad>
index 101ccca..9182137 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 set port /dev/ttyUSB0
-set last_temperature 225.0
+set last_temperature 215.0
 
 button 3 "FAN ON" /c "#C8C8C8" M106 S200
 button 4 "GET POS" /c "#C8C8C8" M114
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ button 9 "BR" G1 X15 Y15 F12000
 button 10 "FL" G1 X135 Y135 F12000
 button 11 "UP" G1 Z6 F200
 button 12 "FR" G1 X15 Y135 F12000
-set last_bed_temperature 70.0
+set last_bed_temperature 80.0
 set baudrate 115200
 set last_file_path /home/reprap/play
 set xy_feedrate 3000