chiark / gitweb /
filamenttrestle measurements
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit52ad853b220be3cd060c00c9ae74c8922b460506
tree8cdb74518f9931504ca4ad6c00e463aeb91050e3
parent5283ef2b9442e7081b891362d150b119b82f6133
filamenttrestle measurements
filamenttrestle.scad
pronsolerc