chiark / gitweb /
belt-slot-cut-jig: more travel
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
belt-slot-cut-jig.scad

index b0771fb..1eac49f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ strap_width = 26.75 + 0.7;
 strap_thick = 3;
 edgewall_width = 3;
 
-punch_travel = 8;
+punch_travel = 12;
 
 main_slop = 0.5;