chiark / gitweb /
Makefiles etc.: support *.slic3r files and move pawn cooler into it; nfc
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Makefile
pawn.slic3r [new file with mode: 0644]
slic3r-config.ini

index b5d73e6..98ebc48 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ default:
                mv -f $*.tmp.stl $@
 
 %.gcode:       $(CONFIG) %.stl
-               $(SLIC3R) --load $^ --output $@.tmp
+               $(SLIC3R) --load $^ --ignore-nonexistent-config --load $*.slic3r --output $@.tmp
                @mv -f $@.tmp $@
 
 #%.gcode:      %.stl
diff --git a/pawn.slic3r b/pawn.slic3r
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1b70b5e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+bed_temperature = 60
+temperature = 190
index 168f6d2..83e5e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-# generated by Slic3r 0.9.1 on Thu Oct  4 19:54:50 2012
+# generated by Slic3r 0.9.1 on Sat Sep 29 18:43:37 2012
 acceleration = 0
 bed_size = 140,140
-bed_temperature = 60
+bed_temperature = 80
 bridge_fan_speed = 100
 bridge_flow_ratio = 1
 bridge_speed = 60
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ support_material_extrusion_width = 0
 support_material_pattern = rectilinear
 support_material_spacing = 2.5
 support_material_threshold = 45
-temperature = 190
+temperature = 210
 threads = 8
 top_solid_infill_speed = 50
 travel_speed = 130