chiark / gitweb /
pawn cooler is good, try bigger
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
pawn.scad

index bbcb2b3..62baa7c 100644 (file)
--- a/pawn.scad
+++ b/pawn.scad
@@ -75,5 +75,5 @@ module Pawn(h=htotal){
   }
 }
 
-Pawn(h=20);
+Pawn(h=30);
 //PawnTemplate();