chiark / gitweb /
units: set 'AllowUser=root own' and 'AllowWorld=talk' own for all .busname files
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:56:53 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:19:02 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
units/org.freedesktop.DBus.busname
units/org.freedesktop.hostname1.busname
units/org.freedesktop.locale1.busname
units/org.freedesktop.login1.busname
units/org.freedesktop.machine1.busname
units/org.freedesktop.timedate1.busname

index 68c649d..cab389b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,5 @@ Description=Bus Driver Service Bus Name
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-bus-driverd.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk
index fb75a07..a1b58b5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/hostnamed
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-hostnamed.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk
index 5af2ee7..a2c361a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/localed
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-localed.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk
index f3b52ed..d7f597f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,5 @@ Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/multiseat
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-logind.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk
index e6b8302..0a2241a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/machined
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-machined.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk
index ee50e3d..21ae7b9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ Documentation=http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/timedated
 
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-timedated.service
+AllowUser=root own
+AllowWorld=talk