chiark / gitweb /
dbus1-generator: set AllowWorld=own for now
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:19:01 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
src/dbus1-generator/dbus1-generator.c

index a7b36d1..6cfa891 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,9 @@ static int create_dbus_files(
                 "Documentation=man:systemd-dbus1-generator(8)\n\n"
                 "[BusName]\n"
                 "Name=%s\n"
-                "Service=%s\n",
+                "Service=%s\n"
+                "AllowUser=root own\n"
+                "AllowWorld=talk\n",
                 path,
                 name,
                 name,