chiark / gitweb /
mageia: Correct usage of M4_DEFINES vs. M4_DISTRO_FLAG.
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:15:53 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
This seems to have been a problem since mageia support was merged,
as upstream had changed how this bit worked without us realising.

configure.ac

index e0a2526..5f0b225 100644 (file)
@@ -587,7 +587,7 @@ case $with_distro in
         mageia)
                 SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=/etc/rc.d/init.d
                 AC_DEFINE(TARGET_MAGEIA, [], [Target is Mageia])
-                M4_DISTRO_FLAG=-DTARGET_MAGEIA=1
+                M4_DEFINES=-DTARGET_MAGEIA=1
                 ;;
         other)
                 ;;