chiark / gitweb /
test-dhcp-client: remove pointless initializer, wrongly committed earlier
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:25:05 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
src/libsystemd-network/test-dhcp-client.c

index 966c5bf..8061e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ int dhcp_network_send_raw_socket(int s, const union sockaddr_union *link,
                                  const void *packet, size_t len)
 {
         size_t size;
-        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover = NULL;
+        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover;
         uint16_t ip_check, udp_check;
 
         assert_se(s >= 0);