chiark / gitweb /
build: put missing KMOD_CFLAGS into Makefile
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 22 May 2014 00:27:26 +0000 (09:27 +0900)
The build fails if kmod is not in a default location.

Makefile.am

index 1808f80..e1c86aa 100644 (file)
@@ -4200,6 +4200,10 @@ systemd_resolved_SOURCES = \
        src/resolve/resolved.c \
        src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
 
+systemd_resolved_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
+       $(KMOD_CFLAGS)
+
 nodist_systemd_resolved_SOURCES = \
        src/resolve/resolved-gperf.c
 
@@ -4301,6 +4305,10 @@ systemd_networkd_wait_online_LDADD = \
 test_network_SOURCES = \
        src/network/test-network.c
 
+test_network_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
+       $(KMOD_CFLAGS)
+
 test_network_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-networkd-core.la
        $(KMOD_LIBS)