chiark / gitweb /
timesyncd: order after tmpfiles to get a working network monitor
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 22:55:38 +0000 (07:55 +0900)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 22:57:33 +0000 (07:57 +0900)
tmpfiles.d/systemd.conf
units/systemd-timesyncd.service.in

index 88c6b60..7efab0e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ d /run/systemd/machines 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/shutdown 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/network 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/network/links 0755 root root -
+d /run/systemd/network/leases 0755 root root -
 
 m /var/log/journal 2755 root systemd-journal - -
 Z /var/log/journal/%m 2755 root systemd-journal - -
index ec28714..af91d63 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Documentation=man:systemd-timesyncd.service(8)
 ConditionCapability=CAP_SYS_TIME
 DefaultDependencies=off
 RequiresMountsFor=/var/lib/systemd/clock
-After=systemd-remount-fs.service
+After=systemd-remount-fs.service systemd-tmpfiles-setup.service
 Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target
 Conflicts=shutdown.target