chiark / gitweb /
make sure __NR_name_to_handle_at is correctly defined
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
341 is only valid for x86, so don't use it for other architectures.
Add the correct numbers for ARM and PowerPC while at it.

src/shared/missing.h

index 1a31066..f58a609 100644 (file)
@@ -208,14 +208,26 @@ static inline pid_t gettid(void) {
 #define MAX_HANDLE_SZ 128
 #endif
 
-#ifdef __x86_64__
+#if defined __x86_64__
 #  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
 #    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 303
 #  endif
-#else
+#elif defined __i386__
 #  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
 #    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 341
 #  endif
+#elif defined __arm__
+#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
+#    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 370
+#  endif
+#elif defined __powerpc__
+#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
+#    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 345
+#  endif
+#else
+#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
+#    error __NR_name_to_handle_at is not defined
+#  endif
 #endif
 
 #if !HAVE_DECL_NAME_TO_HANDLE_AT