chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: Make wtmp match utmp perms, and add btmp.
authorBill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 02:37:17 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
tmpfiles.d/systemd.conf

index 07ce72a..f43a574 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@
 d /var/lock/subsys 0755 root root 10d
 d /var/run/user 0755 root root 10d
 F /var/run/utmp 0664 root utmp -
-f /var/log/wtmp 0644 root utmp -
+f /var/log/wtmp 0664 root utmp -
+f /var/log/btmp 0600 root utmp -
 
 d /tmp 1777 root root 10d
 d /var/tmp 1777 root root 30d