chiark / gitweb /
arch: remove obsolete sysinit.service
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
This is now split into smaller units and shipped with the downstream package.

Makefile.am
units/arch/sysinit.service [deleted file]
units/sysinit.target.m4

index 9c76fc8..a55b244 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,6 @@ endif
 
 if TARGET_ARCH
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
-       units/arch/sysinit.service \
        units/arch/rc-local.service
 endif
 
diff --git a/units/arch/sysinit.service b/units/arch/sysinit.service
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ae80f18..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
-#  This file is part of systemd.
-#
-#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
-#  under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
-#  (at your option) any later version.
-
-[Unit]
-Description=System Initialization
-DefaultDependencies=no
-Conflicts=shutdown.target
-Before=shutdown.target emergency.service emergency.target
-
-[Service]
-ExecStart=/etc/rc.sysinit
-Type=forking
-TimeoutSec=0
-StandardInput=tty
-RemainAfterExit=yes
index 08b035d..792fcaf 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,3 @@ m4_dnl Hook in Fedora's /etc/rc.d/rc.sysinit
 Requires=sysinit.service
 After=sysinit.service
 )m4_dnl
-m4_ifdef(`TARGET_ARCH',
-m4_dnl Hook in Arch's /etc/rc.sysinit
-Requires=sysinit.service
-After=sysinit.service
-)m4_dnl