chiark / gitweb /
Version 234.1 Release
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:52:28 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 484942c..cbcfbe0 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ SUBDIRS = . po
 .PRECIOUS: $(TEST_SUITE_LOG) Makefile
 
 LIBELOGIND_CURRENT=19
-LIBELOGIND_REVISION=0
+LIBELOGIND_REVISION=1
 LIBELOGIND_AGE=19
 
 # Dirs of external packages
index 7bb67b7..7106d36 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [234],
+        [234.1],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind/issues],
         [elogind],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind])